Sofiyska Sveta Gora /Sofia Holy Forest/

Share on facebook

Cherepishki Monastery “The Assumption of Virgin Mary” – village of Lyutibrod, Kokalyanski Monastery, Monastery “The Assumption of Virgin Mary” – Dragalevtsi residential section, Sofia City, Etropolski Monastery, monastery “The Seven Altars” – village of Osenovlag.

The starting point of the route is Sofia City. Each one of the sites can be visited within 1 day. The visit is performed by an automobile or by organized autobus transport.

Virtual map


© All images, advertising and video materials and/or other information published on this website are property of the Ministry of Tourism and are protected by the Law on Copyright and Related Rights,  according to the Bulgarian laws to all applicable international and relevant acts of the European Union.